

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Alfiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA & NAAC) Sangivalasa 530 to2, Rheemmipatuum Maudal, Visakhapatnani District Phone: 08933.225083/84/07 Faz: 226395 Website: www.apits.edu.in email: pitcipol(clautser#sin)

Ref: ANITS/Gen-12/Circular/2021-22

Date: 14.02.2022

CIRCULAR

A SC / ST committee is formed with the following members to prevention of atrocities against SC / ST candidates.

S.No	Name of the staff	Role in committee
1.	Dr. R. Srikanth, Prof., Dept. of Chemical	Coordinator
2.	Dr. B. Soma Sekhar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
3.	Dr. M. Prasanth Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Mech.	Member
4.	Ms. M. Navya Sri, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
5.	Dr. D. Anjali, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemical	Member

NHILL PRINCIPAL

To:

- 1. All HoDs
- 2. The above committee members
- 3. Establishment section & Master file