

## Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Permanent Affiliation by Andhra University & Approved by AICTE Accredited by NBA (FCE, ERE, CSE, 1T, Mech. Civil & Chemical) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemonipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08024 225081/84/87

Fax: 226395 Website: www.anits.edu.in ernall, colorly descents which

Ref: ANITS/Gen-12/Circular/2022-23

Date: 27.09.2022

## CIRCULAR

A SC / ST committee is reconstituted with the following members to prevention of atrocities against SC / ST candidates.

S.No	Name of the staff	Role in committee
1.	Dr. R. Srikanth, Prof., Dept. of Chemical	Coordinator
2.	Dr. B. Soma Sekhar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
3.	Dr. M. Prasanth Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Mech.	Member
4.	Mrs. V. Annapoorna, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
5.	Dr. D. Anjali, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemical	Member

To:

All HoDs

The above committee members

Establishment section & Master file