

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC)
Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

06.12.2021

CIRCULAR

It is informed that a meeting of all the department student attendance committee members is scheduled to be held at on 09.12.2021 (Thursday) at 2:00PM in the conference hall to discuss the following.

Agenda:

- 1. EZSchool Software maintenance.
- 2. Student attendance posting.
- 3. Students with less attendance.

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist

Copy to:

1. HoDs: ECE, EEE, CSE, IT, Chemical, Civil, Mechanical, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, English – for kind information and inform to the committee member.



Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT & Mech.) & NAAC)

Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District

Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Website: www.anits.edu.in

Fax: 226395 email: principal@anits.edu.in

MEMBERS PRESENT

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Signature
1	Prof.T.V.Hanumantha Rao, Principal	Chair	NHM
2	Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst. Prof., ECE	Convener	Melher
3	Ms.PSM.Veena, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member	Sof
4	Ms.A.Yasaswi, Asst. Prof., CSE	Member	W -
5	Mr.K.Gowri Shankar, Asst. Prof., ME	Member	1cc
6	Dr.M.Srinivas, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	B
7	Mr.M.Subramanyam, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	Sulling
8	Dr.T.Narasimhulu, Asst. Prof., EEE	Member	Jul
9	Dr.M.Dhanunjay, Asst. Prof., EEE	Member	Down
10	Ms.Hari Priyanka, Asst. Prof., IT	Member	(D)
11	Ms.PVR.Sravya, Asst.Prof., Civil	Member	Corpo
12	Dr.Ch.Anil Kumar, I/C HOD, Chemical	Member	(Xi Anil
13	Mr.T.Sreenivas, Asst. Prof., Maths	Member	
14	Ms.MSLR.Mallika, Asst.Prof., Maths	Member	Talitem
15	Dr.R.Swaroopa Rani, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Member	- RI
16	Dr.Y.Bheema Shankar, Asst. Prof., Physics	Member	*
17	Dr.M.Satyanarayana, Asst. Prof., English	Member	M



(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC)
Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

MINUTES OF ATTENDANCE COMMITTE MEETING HELD ON 09,12,2021 AT 2:00PM

- 1. Dr.T.V.Hanumantha Rao, the chair person has informed all the members about student updation in EZ School as per the active roll list in the class.
- 2. The chair person instructed all the members that monitor the student's attendance on regular basis.
- The chair person suggested that the class teacher concerned has to identify the regular absentees.
- 4. The chair person instructed the mentors must inform the parents about their wards attendance if it is below 75% or frequent absenteeism.
- 5. The chair person suggested for conducting extra classes for regular absentee students if required.
- 6. The meeting is ended with thanking the chair.

Ms.M:Nirmala, Asst.Prof., ECE

Attendance Committee Convener

PRINCIPAL
Principal
Anil Neerukonda Institute of
Technology & Sciences
Sangivalasa- 531 162
Visakhapatnam Dist



(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC)
Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

04.04.2022

CIRCULAR

It is informed that a meeting of all the department student attendance committee members is scheduled to be held at on 09.04.2022 (Saturday) at 03:00PM in the conference hall.

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Principal
Anil Neerukonda Institute of
Technology & Sciences
Sangivalasa- 531 162
Visakhapatnam Dist

Copy to:

2. HoDs: ECE, EEE, CSE, IT, Chemical, Civil, Mechanical, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, English – for kind information and inform to the committee member.



Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous) (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT & Mech.) & NAAC)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC)
Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

MEMBERS PRESENT

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Signature
1	Prof.T.V.Hanumantha Rao, Principal	Chair	VARUL.
2	Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst. Prof., ECE	Convener	Mice
3	Ms.PSM.Veena, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member	52
4	Ms.A.Yasaswi, Asst. Prof., CSE	Member	M.
5	Mr.K.Gowri Shankar, Asst. Prof., ME	Member	10
6	Dr.M.Srinivas, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	Son
7	Mr.M.Subramanyam, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	Subadagens
8	Dr.T.Narasimhulu, Asst. Prof., EEE	Member	lul
9	Dr.M.Dhanunjay, Asst. Prof., EEE	Member	901
10	Ms.Hari Priyanka, Asst. Prof., IT	Member	A
11	Ms.PVR.Sravya, Asst.Prof., Civil	Member	013
12	Dr.Anjali, Asst.Prof., Chemical	Member	aujah
13	Mr.T.Sreenivas, Asst. Prof., Maths	Member	
14	Ms.MSLR.Mallika, Asst.Prof., Maths	Member	talikem
15	Dr.R.Swaroopa Rani, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Member	2)
16	Dr.Y.Bheema Shankar, Asst. Prof., Physics	Member	LY.
17	Dr.M.Satyanarayana, Asst. Prof., English	Member	N.



(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC)
Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

MINUTES OF ATTENDANCE COMMITTE MEETING HELD ON 09.04.2022 AT 03:00PM

- 1. Dr.T.V.Hanumantha Rao, the chair person has enquired all the members about student attendance updation in EZSchool.
- 2. The chair person instructed all the members that monitor the student's attendance on regular basis and send those students list who are having less than 75% to concerned mentors.
- 3. The chair person instructed the mentors to inform the parents about their wards attendance through phone.
- 4. Ms.M.Nirmala, Convener informed all the departments attendance committee members to send the others attendance to the principal office with all the necessary proofs.
- 5. Dr.T.V.Hanumantha Rao, the chair person has instructed the committee members to take undertaking letter of students those who are regularly absent for the classes.
- 6. Committee members raised the point of SMS sending problems through EZSchool. Ms.M.Nirmala, Convener informed that she will contact the VOLKSOFT software associate for proper linking of SMS facility with EZSchool attendance software.

7. Meeting ended with thanking the chair.

Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst.Prof., ECE

Attendance Committee Convener

PRINCIPAL Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist