

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous) (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

email: principal@anits.edu.in

10.10.2022

CIRCULAR

It is informed that a meeting of all the department student attendance committee members is scheduled to be held at on 15.10.2022 (Saturday) at 02:30PM in the conference hall.

Agenda:

- 1. Monitoring Students attendance at department level
- 2. Day wise absentee list
- 3. SMS to parents
- 4. Extra attendance submission
- 5. Any other item

PRINCIPAL Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist

Copy to:

3. HoDs: ECE, EEE, CSE, CSDS&CSM, IT, Chemical, Civil, Mechanical, FED, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, English – for kind information and inform to the committee member.



۶.

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous) (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT & Mech.) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395 Website: www.anits.edu.in email: principal@anits.edu.in

ME MBERS PRESENT

5

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Signature
1	Prof.K.Sri Ramakrishna, Principal	Chair	2.2
2	Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst. Prof., ECE	Convener	di
3	Ms.PSM.Veena, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member	86
4	Ms.A.Yasaswi, Asst. Prof., CSE	Member	va .
5	Ms.Siva Jyothi, Asst.Prof., CSD&M	Member	18
6	Mr.K.Gowri Shankar,Asst.Prof., ME	Member	KE
7	Dr.M.Srinivas, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	Sia
8	Mr.N.Kiran, Asst.Prof., EEE	Member	Py
9	Ms.Hari Priyanka, Asst. Prof., IT	Member	A
10	Ms.PVR.Sravya, Asst.Prof., Civil	Member	SP.
11	Dr.Anjali, Asst.Prof., Chemical	Member	4 Chiffint
12	Mr.T.Sreenivas, Asst. Prof., Maths	Member	
13	Ms.MSLR.Mallika, Asst.Prof., Maths	Member	TCellikim
14	Dr.R.Swaroopa Rani, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Member	EL.
15	Dr.Y.Bheema Shankar, Asst. Prof., Physics	Member	J.
16	Ms.Sunandha, Asst. Prof., English	Member	Kir
17	Mr.G.Harshith	student Hember	G-Harsníth



Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE,EEE,CSE,IT & Mech.) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Website: www.anits.edu.in Fax: 226395 email: principal@anits.edu.in

MINUTES OF ATTENDANCE COMMITTE MEETING HELD ON 15.10.2022 AT 02:30PM

- 1. Prof.K.Sri Ramakrishna, the chair person has enquired all the members about regularity in student attendance posting in EZSchool.
- 2. The chair person asked all the members about respective department's irregular students list and their attendance.
- 3. The chair person informed to committee members to instruct the mentors about intimation to parents about their wards attendance through phone and take the undertaking letters from the parents.
- 4. The chair person enquired about the daily absentees list and SMS to parent facility.
- 5. The chair person informed to committee members that to instruct the class teachers to conduct the extra classes for regular absentees if required.
- 6. Ms.M.Nirmla, Convener instructed the committee members to send the details of extra attendance to the principal office with all the necessary proofs.
- 7. The meeting is ended with thanking the chair.

Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst.Prof., ECE Attendance Committee Convener

PRINCIPAL Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist





(Permanent Affiliation by Andhra University & Approved by AICTE Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT, Mech. Civil & Chemical) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bleemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Wolddre: we my Vistor de 10 Wolddre: we my Vistor de 10

Website: www.org/cyc.du/m

07-02-2023

ð

No: ANITS/General Circular/2022-23/89

CIRCULAR

There will be a meeting with the members of the Attendance committee (Ez School) on 07.02.2023 i.e. Tuesday at 03:00PM in the conference hall. All the members are requested to attend the meeting without fail. The agenda of meeting shall be.

Agenda:

- 1. Third year open elective attendance
- 2. Monitoring Students attendance at department level
- 3. Day wise absentee list Report(both final and third year)
- 4. Extra attendance submission
- 5. Any other item

02 23 PRINCIPĂĹ

Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist

To: Members of the attendance committee All HoDs First year Coordinators File of Ez School



5

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous) (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT & Mech.) & NAAC) Sangivalasa-531 162. Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395 Website: www.anits.edu.in email: principal@anits.edu.m

,

Members Present

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Signature
1	Prof.K. Sri Rama Krishna, Principal	Chair	ANI OTOLY
2	Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst. Prof., ECE	Convener	Niymale
3	Ms.PSM.Veena, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member	
4	Ms.A.Yasaswi, Asst. Prof., CSE	Member	Q. Yanswil abbs
5	Ms.Siva Jyothi, Asst.Prof., CSD & CSM	Member	Smy
6	Mr.K.Gowri Shankar, Asst. Prof., ME	Member	E Leave ->
7	Dr.M.Srinivas, Asst.Prof., ME	Member	83 112/2S
8	Mr.N.Kiran, Asst.Prof., EEE	Member	N.Grandelez
9	Ms.Hari Priyanka, Asst. Prof., IT	Member	Ha
10	Ms.PVR.Sravya, Asst.Prof., Civil	Member	GAD
11	Dr.Anjali, Asst.Prof., Chemical	Member	Dujah
12	Mr.T.Sreenivas, Asst. Prof., Maths	Member	
13	Ms.MSLR.Mallika, Asst.Prof., Maths	Member -	E classwork->
14	Dr.R.Swaroopa Rani, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Member	R 7/2/23
15	Dr.Y.Bheema Shankar, Asst. Prof., Physics	Member	K
16	Ms.Sunandha, Asst. Prof., English	Member	WYF
17	Mr.G.Harshith	Student Hember	G.Havshith

.....



MINUTES OF ATTENDANCE COMMITTE MEETING HELD ON 07.02.2023 AT 03:00PM

Agenda 1: Third year open elective attendance

Prof. K. Sri Ramakrishna, the chair person started discussion about third year subject mapping and open elective attendance mapping in EZ School software. The department EZ School software coordinators are agreed to map the open elective subject in the EZ School software.

Agenda 2: Monitoring Students attendance at department level

The chair person enquired all the members about respective department's irregular students list and their attendance. And the chairperson instructed the mentors to tell parents by phone of their wards' attendance and collect the parents' undertaking letters.

Agenda 3: Day wise absentee list Report (both final and third year)

The chair person enquired about the daily absentees list updating and SMS to parent facility. The members informed that the class teachers (both third and final year) are updating the absentee sheets regularly.

Agenda 4: Extra attendance submission

The Convener instructed the committee members to send the details of extra attendance to the principal office with all the necessary proofs with undersigned.

Agenda 5: Any other item

The chair person has enquired all the members about regularity in student attendance posting in EZ School software. And informed to committee members that to instruct the class teachers to conduct the extra classes for regular absentees if required. The meeting is ended with thanking the chair.

Ms.M.Nirmala, Asst.Prof., ECE Attendance Committee Convener

PRINCIPAL Principal Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa- 531 162 Visakhapatnam Dist