

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Date: 16-04-2021

Circular

This is to inform you that for all the students of EEE there will be cricket match conducting in the ANITS Eng. ground, ANITS on 20-04-2021 to 22-4-2021. For all the participants attendance will be considered.

Copy to:

- The Principal
- The Class Teachers
- The Physical Director
- NSS file
- Notice Boards

Dr. G. Raja Rao Head of the Department ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENC-ANITS, Sangivalasa, Visakhapatnam-531 162



Academic Year 2020-2021

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Report on Cricket Match conducted on 20-04-2021 to 22-04-2021

DATE: 22/04/2021

A Cricket match is conducted for all the students of EEE organized by EEE department on 20-04-2021 to 22-04-2021. This is conducted in order to improve the coordination between various batch students and best performers are allowed to select for cricket match for college level.







HOD of EEE

Dr. G. Raja Rao Head of the Department ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENC. ANITS, Sangivalasa, Visakhapatnam-531 162

Head of the Department

Dept. of EEE



Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous) (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade) Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Website: www.anits.edu.in Website: www.anits.edu.in

List of students participated in Cricket match Date: 20-04-2021 to 22-04-2021

S. No	Admn. No.	Name of the student	signature
1	319126514053	ANNAPAREDDY HARI VIGNESH	righush
2	319126514055	BANTUBILLI VIJAY KUMAR	Vijed Kar
3	319126514056	BOGANA BALA RAMA	B. Balalon
4	319126514058	CHINTAGUNTI HARSHA VARDHAN	Harsing
5	319126514061	GANJI PRAVEEN	E. Bownen
6	319126514064	JONNAPALLI SAI BHASKAR	Rhentin .
7	319126514066	KALLA SAI KUMAR	k. Lai beng
8	319126514068	KATHULA SAI THARUN (M)	R. Sai thee
9	319126514069	KOTLA BHASKAR PAVAN KUMAR (M)	K. Kyraver
10	319126514070	KOTTAPALLI CHITTIRAJA ACHARI	A. chia Ach
11	319126514071	KUDETI GIRIDHAR	himah

	12	1		1 1 1	
	12	319126514072	KUNDRAPU CHANDU	Junt	
	13	319126514074	MAHANTHI DHARMA SASTRA NAIDU (M)	M.D. Noit	
	14	319126514075	MANOHAR SURAGALA	Marshag	
	15	319126514076	NADITHOKA KAMESWARA RAO	Kens	
	16	319126514077	NALAMATI OM SAI VIJAYESH	gyayer	
	17	319126514078	NALLANA SASISANTH CHOWDHARY	Sasikant	
	18	319126514080	PADDA HEMANTH	P. flemeth	
	19	319126514081	PALATERU RENEETH (M)	Reneeth	
	20	319126514082	PAMU YASWANTH	Jaswarth P	
	21	319126514083	PENTA YUVA KISHORE	banka	
	22	319126514084	PONNADA MOHAN	+ Man	
1	23	319126514085	REGIDI PREM KUMAR	Kurnel pren	
	24	319126514086	SANAPALA HARSHA VARDHAN	flouche	
	25	319126514088	SEELA BHANU PRAKASH	Prakash	
	26	319126514089	SIRIGIRISETTY SURYA TEJA	S. Surg tor.	
	27	319126514090	SUNKARA MANOHAR	S. Sur tr. Manoheg	
	28	319126514092	THOGUROTHU SIVA	Kin	
ĩ			L.,	*	

Scanned by CamScanner

29	319126514093	VASAMSETTI LOKESH SAI RAM	Saulas
30	319126514094	VELPURI JOSHITH VENKATA SAI MANOJ	Sources V. Joshoth no j
31	319126514095	VEMPATAPU UMA MAHESHWARA RAO	V. U. Marts
32	320126514L11	PRASADA SUNIL KUMAR	P. Swilles.
33	320126514L12	DARLA V S S N PRASANTH	Prosenen,
34	320126514L13	BANKA BHARATH KUMAR	B. Bhoest Bang
35	320126514L14	THOTA VENKATESH	Toverkach
36	320126514L16	polamarasetty lokesh kumar	Lokeshikuma
37	320126514L17	doddi lokesh	D. Louberty.
38	320126514L18	PANGI SAI KRISHNA	Saikrichne
39	320126514L19	MADABATTULA JEEVAN PRAKASH	M. jeener Pers
40	320126514L20	seerapu Visweswararao	S. V. Rag
41	320126514L21	GUJJU AKHIL REDDY	G.AchiRoth
42	320126514L22	TIRLANGI ESWAR KUMAR	Acus
43	320126514L23	SALAPU MANIKANTA KAMALAKAR	J. Man D.J.
44	320126514L24	gonna nookesh	3. Northesh
45	320126514L25	VAKADA MANIKANTA	3. Nookesh V. Mariskula

Scanned by CamScanner

		•	
46			
	320126514L26	DHUBA RAJASEKHAR	D. Ragerzeithe
47			H. Villay have
		VIJAY RAMARAO	H. Villay have
	318126514102	HANUMANTHU	
48			
	318126514104	YELLABILLI MAHENDRA KUMAR	kun
49	510120514104	PONNADA	
		HARINARAYANA	1
	319126514L13	SWAROOP	Swaroop
50			
		MEESALA LAKSHMI	M. L. Manapen
	319126514L23	NARAYANA	
51			hai
	319126514L24	KIRLA JAGADISH	E. Jasel
52	519120514L24	KIRLA JAGADISI I	
52			A. M
	318126514091	RONANKI DINESH	new
53			
	1 A.		11 abarti
	318126514092	SACHIN MOHANTY	10000
54			
	210126514002		1 Tomla
55	318126514093	SAI TEJA LALA	5. Tega halo S. Tanun
55			P. Yanua
	318126514094	SAIRIGAPU TARUN	
56			
		SARIPALLI SAI GANESH	6
	318126514095	DEVA	Jameshal
57			
		VANGAPANDU KETHAN	V. Ketlen V. Tor
	318126514101	VIJAY KUMAR	V. Cetlen V. Jo
58			
с.	318126514097		T. Venta J
59	210120214097	VENKATESH	T. Venta y
	318126514098	TANNA BRAJESH NAIDU	T. Kaysh
60	510120514050	I TOMINO PROJEDITI NAIDU	
		TELAGALAPUDI SANJAY	T. Rajesh

5

Head of the Department ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENCG ANITS, Sangivalasa, Visakhapatnam-531 162

Scanned by CamScanner